Past Email Newsletters

Senator Peter MacGregor Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday January 28, 2015

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Monday November 20, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Friday October 20, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Tuesday September 19, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Wednesday August 30, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Wednesday August 02, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Thursday July 06, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Monday February 13, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Monday January 23, 2017

"Senior Brigade" Michigan Consumer Education presentation
Sent on Monday October 17, 2016

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Monday October 10, 2016

Click here to subscribe to my email list.