Past Email Newsletters

Senator Peter MacGregor Legislative Update
Sent on Wednesday January 28, 2015

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Wednesday February 14, 2018

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Wednesday January 31, 2018

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Thursday January 18, 2018

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Friday December 22, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Monday December 11, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Monday November 20, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Friday October 20, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Tuesday September 19, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Wednesday August 30, 2017

Senator Peter MacGregor's Lansing Update
Sent on Wednesday August 02, 2017

Click here to subscribe to my email list.